Close Menu X
Navigate

Summer Lunches

Summer Lunches

We are sponsoring a summer lunch program for children in grades K-12. These meals are designed for students who qualify for free or reduced school lunch cost programs; but any child is welcome to join us! There is no charge for meals.

Menus will follow school nutrition guide lines as per Tri-State Food Bank in Evansville, Indiana. Meals will be served each Monday from 12:00 - 1:00 pm. Dates are listed below. 

Pre-registration is preferred but not required. If your child or children would like to attend FBC's meals, you may fill out the registration below. Transportation will not be provided. Children should not arrive before 11:45 am and doors will close promptly at 1:00 pm.

Meals will be served:

Monday June 5

Monday June 12

Monday June 19

Monday June 26

Monday July 3 - No Meal will be served this day

Monday July 10

Monday July 17

Monday July 24

Monday July 31

Monday August 7

Monday August 14

 

Sign up now for children's cooking classes this summer. https://web.extension.illinois.edu/registration/?RegistrationID=16863